Guest Reviews

Danielsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Vista
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
We look forward to staying again
View Property: Shoreway Loop
Coral springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintenance and extremely convenient with the publix shopping plaza... I will definitely be returning, feels just like home, very comfortable!!
View Property: Lakeside at Vista Cay
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
The visit from start to finish was completely The visit from start to finish was excellent Denise was extremely helpful very professional and very helpful
Property
I love the new furniture in the unit it was very comfortable Compliments to the owner she designed it well I enjoyed my stay with definitely come and stay again
View Property: Penthouse Retreat
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only fault I found with my stay was the master bathroom shower. It was completely unusable. the one time I used it, there was water all over the outside and I had to use several towels to dry it up. I ended up showering in the guest bathroom for the remainder of my stay.
View Property: Penthouse Vista
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Retreat
Somewhere , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Good place This is a nice condo, but is probably needing a refresher. It could use a few more kitchen supplies, replace the missing blind and the drain is slow in the tub/shower. We did have the breaker trip twice in the master bed/bath during the night, which could be bad if you were relying on the alarm clock provided. Other than those, fixable issues, it is in a good area and Vista Cay, as a whole is a great place to stay.
Property
Good place This is a nice condo, but is probably needing a refresher. It could use a few more kitchen supplies, replace the missing blind and the drain is slow in the tub/shower. We did have the breaker trip twice in the master bed/bath during the night, which could be bad if you were relying on the alarm clock provided. Other than those, fixable issues, it is in a good area and Vista Cay, as a whole is a great place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
very nice and comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again.
Property
very nice and comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again.
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Atlantta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse Vista
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Nice property with great convenience and economy.
View Property: Softwinds
AN, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayshore Beauty
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place, excellent communication especially with hurricane coming. One recommendation - more towels and a bath mat should be in the bathroom for stepping on when coming out of the shower and the starter soap and shampoo is a little weak / small for a $500 rental. Most airbnb rentals (I have done over 50) are a little better stocked on toiletries and toilet tissue. as a business traveler on a 3 day work trip, I really don't want to go grocery shopping for soap and toilet paper
View Property: Waterside
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Hemisphere
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed there because of business. The location, unit and everything about it were easy. You have a great team.
View Property: Hemisphere
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Cay Penthouse
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tuscany Villa
any, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Experience, and Very well located clean place
View Property: Gentle Breeze
any, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Breeze
SOmewhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional. Helped me find the property easily enough.
Property
Beautiful view, beautiful apartment, and very close to everything. Amazing place. Would like to visit again soon
View Property: Waterside
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Quick response to any questions
Property
Very nice stay
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We were in constant contact with Tom Connaly he let his team know we were in need of a place and got us the available condo in very short notice. We did check in at 9:30pm in the evening! Thanks you also to the two women Christy and I spoke with about the condo also! Everyone has excellent customer service!
Property
We had to relocate from Smyrna Beach the evening before hurricane Mathew hit! My wife Christy found this place on VRBO in the car on the way to Orlando. These condos are awesome! The location is the best!! You are in walking distance to a lot of things! A Whole Foods is right around the corner! Vista Cay is a gated community in between Disney Land and Sea world! The Convention center is also very near! Our unit was building 5025 #[remove for security purpose].. great location! We had our dog Midnight with us she loved it! This condo was a 4 bed room 2 bath with a great kitchen, living room, huge bathrooms, and outside covered porch near the dog park! There was even a Landry room. The resort also offers a game room, outside bar, and 2 pools with 2 jacuzzi's. We could not take advantage of anything because of the hurricane! There is also a awesome 2 mile trail around the lake outside the pool area. It says it ends but you can walk past the trail ends sign and take it off road it connects to the other side. We had a good time waiting the hurricane out and driving around the area. Thank you to all the employees of Vista Cay [Inn] that made our stay a great one!
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with at all times. Accessible when needed.
Property
We had an enjoyable time at Vista Cay. We were there for an entire month and had only one occasion to call the manager.The situation was solved with the call. Thanks again