Guest Reviews

Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are always courteous and respond promptly
Property
Have always had a positive experience
View Property: Bayshore Retreat
Lansing , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: International Sights
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
All the Airbnb members and the owners/hosts were extremely accommodating and very very professional . We asked for a late check out and Denise was very pleasant and helpful in assisting us with our request.
Property
Couldnt have asked for a better place. Very close to all the parks. Parking was never an issue and security is present at all times. There are plenty of places to eat as well as a Publix, CVS and Walgreens. The same for gs stations. All in all A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND STAY!!!!
View Property: Moonlight Palms
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serene Waters
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
I sent an email to the Property Manager and he has it all taken care of within hours
Property
It was relaxing we enjoyed it
View Property: Cool Breeze
ammon, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient in getting booking issues resolved for me.
Property
This is the fifth year I have stayed here and I really like the property and convenience oof it.
View Property: Serene Waters
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
All our questions were answered quickly.
Property
Very nice comfortable condo with well equipped kitchen. Nice walking trail around the property.
View Property: Vista Dreams
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Stephen and Denise are the best of the best. Worth every penny.
Property
A truly outstanding stay
View Property: Kings Palace
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Dreams
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Charmer
Copley, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance team was excellent. Several issues but all handled. Only bizarre thing was a wet bed and sheets in the master bedroom.
Property
View Property: Kings Palace
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayshore Beauty
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful, kind, and quick.
Property
there were no hangers in the entire apartment. HUGE closet in master closet, but no hangers!
View Property: Vista Cay Penthouse
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
No direct contact but still felt very connected via email. Your team was very proactive about keeping us informed, checking on our satisfaction, and providing check in/check out information. Process could not have been easier. Very thorough and well thought out.
Property
Great stay. We will definitely be back. No complaints!
View Property: Bayshore Elegance
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Arden, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
prompt to respond when i needed new pool cards, and manager of property came right away when tv was not working
Property
as above explained in number 1
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Escape
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt of ask for any better instructions
Property
Everything thing was excellent and in a great area close to everything
View Property: Hemisphere
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
It was nice I loved it
View Property: Kings Palace
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Dreams
Wrenshall, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions/issues.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Softwinds
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful. Responded immediately to any questions/issues. Thanks.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds