Guest Reviews

Arden, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
prompt to respond when i needed new pool cards, and manager of property came right away when tv was not working
Property
as above explained in number 1
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Escape
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt of ask for any better instructions
Property
Everything thing was excellent and in a great area close to everything
View Property: Hemisphere
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
It was nice I loved it
View Property: Kings Palace
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Dreams
Wrenshall, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions/issues.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Softwinds
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful. Responded immediately to any questions/issues. Thanks.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Coastal Tradewinds
any, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Denise is the best.i
Property
Ill come back
View Property: Serene Waters
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was nice and clean, would stay again Unfortunately, we were too busy to try the other amenities
View Property: Gentle Breeze
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff to work with. Very responsive to questions and any issues that might arise.
Property
Great time.
View Property: Lakeside Charmer
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: International Sights
Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your team responded in a timely manner to handle our concerns
Property
We love your property
View Property: Tropical Essence
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very well kept property with good proximity to grocery and local attractions.
View Property: Lakeside Luxury
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were quite friendly and open to help. Steve was also delight as we requested additional amenities and he was there to help
View Property: Serene Waters
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Urban Hideaway
San Juan, PR
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were very polite and helpful.
Property
Absolutely beautiful, close to everything and very spacious home. Publix nearby made it easy to buy last minute things at a walking distance. We loved everything about it. Will very likely visit again.
View Property: Gentle Breeze
any city, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Moonlight Palms are great to work with. Very friendly and patience. They respond very quickly.
Property
It is a beautiful place,very quite and relaxing. I loved the cleaness of the place. It felt like home. My family and I felt very safe. It was a perfect place for us. I will return.
View Property: Penthouse Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasures
Any City, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Denise was incredibly helpful and very communicative. The emails were very easy to follow.
Property
The property is awesome. Made us wish we stayed there and enjoyed the amenities instead of staying at the parks for so long. Relaxing at the pool bar after each day at the park would have been a great idea. The room was awesome. Very spacious and well kept.
View Property: Urban Hideaway
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Honestly, its the not working with the members of your team that is so awesome for us. Our Office Manager sets everything up months in advance and therefore our arrival is without any contact. We get our email of Passcodes, instructions, Wifi setup, etc. and waltz right in and enjoy a whole week without any contact with anyone. In the rare situation we have needed to chat with staff, its always a great experience. Awesome setup and we love staying at Vista Cay
Property
We love that the place is safe, secure, well lit and well taken care of. Super clean, home-like environment with all the simple luxuries one would expect for a stay. Thank you for always making each year at our Trade Show, stress free on where we stay
View Property: Contempo at Vista Cay
decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team was very helpful by answering our questions that we had.
Property
I loved the Waterside condo and would stay there again.
View Property: Waterside
ROCKVILLE CENTER, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Denise was great.
Property
Read first comment.
View Property: Bayshore Elegance
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Property
This property was an excellent choice for us because it was located right next door to the convention center where we were playing volleyball. The pool area is fabulous and I really loved the walking trail around the lake. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
View Property: Bayshore Beauty
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
All pleasant and responded quickly
Property
I stayed in Waterside. Nice condo, perfect for me and my two daughters. Very clean and in nice condition. Beds and couch all very comfortable. Great view and right across from the pool! Great location very close to Convention Center , Publix, and restaurants/ eye of Orlando area. Disney Parks and ESPN center not too far either , about 20 min drive. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Waterside